A summer in Léoube
Programme 2022 – Café Léoube

To make this summer unforgettable, we have programmed a series of activities for young and old at Café Léoube.
Starting in June, the season will start off smoothly with a paddle session followed by a breakfast and a yoga class followed by a brunch every Monday. Every Tuesday experience a new activity: the seawading. For a poetic moment, we invite you every Tuesday and Wednesday for horseback riding at sunset and every Friday for a Seabed’s discover. A boat trip is also bookable every Monday and Wednesday. For night owls, there are concerts (jazz on Wednesday, live music on Friday and DJ nights on Saturday) and open-air cinema every Thursday.  Not forgetting the kayak and paddle rentals, the Sunbeds rentals, and the electric scooter rides offered every day throughout the season as well as the Sun.
A program that will set the rhythm of summer in Provence, in a charming place full of serenity, the Café Léoube, the perfect gastronomic extension of the estate.

IN THE DAY

EVERYDAY

€15 to €110

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Paddle and Kayak

Café Léoube offers daily kayaks and paddles rentals for family outings, with friends or on your own. For one hour or half a day, enjoy the Pellegrin beach or try the adventure to the Léoube beach, enjoying a splendid panorama from the sea.

From 9am to 5pm every day during the Summer season.

EVERYDAY

€60 to €80

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

NEW : “Sunbeds” for rent

New in 2022 : Comfortable Sunbeds for rent to relax away from the wind and sun in a sheltered oasis in retreat of the Café Léoube.

EVERYDAY

50€

On reservation

NEW : Electric Scooter Ride

New in 2022 : A ride throughout the estate, its vines and surrounding hills via electric scooters.

Discover Léoube, on the occasion of a special moment with family or friends!
Aboard an electric scooter, you will discover the estate like you’ve never seen before.

•Information and reservation directly with our partner at: 07 49 85 32 89

MONDAY

€40

8:30 am

Paddle & Breakfast

Café Léoube invites you to start the week in a sporty (but also greedy) way by offering you every Monday morning, 60 minutes of Sup Paddle ride. During this hour of meditation, you will be able to combine sport and contemplation while sailing on the Mediterranean Sea on one of our paddles. After the effort the comfort, you can enjoy a good “breakfast with a view” at the Lounge.

MONDAY

€45

10:30 am

Yoga Lounge

Every Monday, Café Léoube invites you to a morning of serenity and well-being during a yoga session.

Comfortably installed on the Pellegrin beach, you will practice different relaxing postures, lulled by the song of the cicadas. You will continue this activity with a pleasant aperitif lunch.

yoga-brunch-plage-pellegrin-cafe-leoube

TUESDAY

€40

6 pm

On reservation

NEW : Sea Wading & Aperitive

Come and enjoy this new activity in the magnificent setting of the Pellegrin beach. Thanks to our partner (Eau Pop Pop), taste the pleasure of coastal longe (or coastal aquatic walking); a good “eco-friendly” way to combine sport and pleasure of the eyes while enjoying the beauties of the Mediterranean nature. To the pleasure of the eyes we propose to add the pleasure of the palate by ending this meeting with a very Leoube aperitif.

– Information and reservation directly with our partner “Eau Pop Pop” (Camille) : 06 60 34 24 39 (www.eaupoppop.fr)

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY

€125

4 pm & 7 pm

From 5th July

Sunset horse ride & Aperitive

Take advantage of the mild temperatures at the end of the day to go for a 2-hour horseback ride on the paths of Léoube and along the seashore in an exceptional domain. After your ride, relax with an aperitif in the Café Léoube’s lounge at sunset.

-Information and reservation directly with our partner “Aventure Cheval” at : 06 87 69 70 15

Balade-cheval-plage-Leoube-Sanglière

MONDAY & WEDNESDAY

A la carte

“A la carte” Boat tour

In partnership with Patrick, a local fisherman, come and discover the splendors around. Several formulas are proposed .

For more information and reservations, contact “Cap Ô Iles” (Patrick) : 06 60 32 28 14

FRIDAY

€40

9 am

On reservation

NEW : Seabed discovery (with Fins, Mask, Snorkel) & Breakfast

Enjoy an hour in the crystal clear waters along the estate. We provide you with fins, goggles and snorkels so that you can enjoy the splendor of the Mediterranean sea while respecting nature and the tranquility of the hosts of this place. Our partner Eau Pop Pop will supervise this activity to ensure maximum safety. Once on the surface, enjoy a friendly breakfast in the Lounge to discuss the experience of being close to nature.

– Information and reservation directly with our partner “Eau Pop Pop” (Camille) : 06 60 34 24 39 (www.eaupoppop.fr)

IN THE EVENING

WEDNESDAY

€45

From 6:30 pm

from 15th June till 14th September

Jazz Nights

Every Wednesday from June 15, come and enjoy a moment of musical happiness while sipping a drink at Café Léoube and listening to the best jazz artists. Several à la carte options are available to allow everyone to create their own program:

-Formulas proposed :

Aperitif formula in the lounge: A choice of aperitif + a glass of wine from the Château Léoube range or a non-alcoholic drink or beer from the Golden Islands + 2 dishes from the lounge menu per person + your own reserved space in the lounge: 45 euros.

THURSDAY

€15 to €45

From 9:30 pm

from 16th June till 15th September

Movie on the beach

Continue your delicious dinner at Café Léoube or join the domain at 9:30 pm with an outdoor movie screening every Thursday night from June 16 to September 15. Enjoy a classic film with your feet in the sand, a glass of rosé in one hand and a popcorn cone in the other. With comfortable chairs to relax in, our movie nights are always a special time and the perfect way to end a summer day. Several à la carte formulas:

Enjoy the broadcast of a great title of the world heritage of the 7th art outdoors on the beach of Pellegrin after a moment of very Leoube tasting.
-Formulas proposed :
Aperitif formula in the lounge: Chair, popcorn, a can of “Le Petit Rosé by Léoube” or a non-alcoholic beverage: 15 € (Table reservation according to availability)
-Aperitif formula in the lounge: Chair, popcorn, a glass of wine from the “Love” range, a choice of aperitif + a glass of wine from the Château Léoube range or a soft drink or beer from the golden islands + 2 dishes from the lounge menu per person + your reserved space in the lounge: 45 euros.

Soiree-cinema-plage-leoube

FRIDAY

€45

From 6:30 pm

from 17th June till 16th September

Live music

This summer, join us on Friday nights from 10pm to 1am at Café Léoube for a concert with our favorite local bands and musicians. An hour that will allow you to enjoy the sunset while sipping a tasty dinner from our evening menu at Café Léoube or sipping our best organic rosé wines, or house cocktails at the Lounge. Each week, a different band and atmosphere to accompany your evening but always in the poetic and singular atmosphere of Léoube.

Formulas proposed:

Aperitif formula in the lounge: One aperitif of your choice + One glass of wine from the Château Léoube range or non-alcoholic beverage or beer from the golden islands + 2 dishes of your choice from the lounge menu per person + your reserved space in the lounge: 45 euros.

 

concert-vendredi-cafe-leoube-plage-pellegrin

SATURDAY

€45

From 10:00 pm

from 18th June till 17th September

DJ night at Café Léoube

Spend your evening at Café Léoube with its lounge atmosphere every Saturday evening in the summer (from mid-June to mid-September). Enjoy a bottle of our organic rosé, soak up the last rays of the evening sun and if you’re hungry, try the delicious seasonal dishes on our evening menu. Why not join us for an aperitif and dinner before the music starts?

-Available options:
-Aperitif and Dinner in the Lounge : One aperitif of your choice + One glass of wine from the Château Léoube range or soft drink or beer from the Golden Islands + 2 dishes from the lounge menu per person + your reserved space in the lounge : 45 euros.

soiree-DJ-samedi-cafe-leoube

Un été à Léoube

Programme 2022 – Café Léoube

Pour rendre cet été inoubliable, nous vous programmons une série d’activités pour petits et grands au Café Léoube.

À partir de Juin, retrouvez des cours de yoga, des balades à cheval au coucher de soleil, des concerts et soirées. Sans oublier la location de kayaks et de paddles proposée tous les jours durant toute la saison.

Une programmation qui rythmera l’été en Provence, dans un lieu charmant rempli de sérénité, le Café Léoube, le parfait prolongement gastronomique du domaine.

EN JOURNEE

TOUS LES JOURS

9h00 – 17h00

Tarif : de 15 à 110 €

Paddle et Kayak

Le Café Léoube vous propose tous les jours de la saison balnéaire, la location de kayaks et de paddles à l’occasion d’une sortie familiale, entre amis ou en solo. Pendant une heure ou 3 heures, profitez de la plage du Pellegrin ou encore tentez l’aventure jusqu’à la plage de Léoube, en jouissant d’un panorama splendide depuis la mer.

TOUS LES JOURS

9h00 – 18h00

Tarif : de 60 à 80 €

NOUVEAU : Location de “Sunbeds”

Nouveauté cette année, Le Café Léoube vous propose à la location de magnifique Sunbeds pour vous prélasser à l’abri du vent et du soleil dans une oasis protégée en repli du Café.

TOUS LES JOURS

Sur réservation

Tarif : 50 €

NOUVEAU : Balade en trottinette électrique à Léoube

Partez à la découverte de Léoube, à l’occasion d’un moment privilégié en famille ou entre amis !
À bord d’une trottinette électrique, vous découvrirez le domaine de Léoube comme vous ne l’avez jamais vu.

•Informations et réservation directement auprès de notre partenaire au : 07 49 85 32 89

TOUS LES LUNDIS

08h30

Tarif : 40 €

NOUVEAU : Paddle & Breakfast

Le Café Léoube vous invite à débuter la semaine de manière sportive (mais aussi gourmande) en vous proposant tous les lundis matin, 60 minutes de balade en Sup Paddle. Pendant cette heure propice à la méditation, vous pourrez allier sport et contemplation en voguant sur la Méditerranée sur l’un de nos Paddles. Après l’effort le réconfort, vous pourrez profiter d’un bon “petit-déjeuner avec vue” au Lounge.

TOUS LES LUNDIS

10h30

Tarif : 45 €

Yoga lounge

Le Café Léoube vous invite tous les lundis à des matinées de sérénité et de bien-être au cours d’une session de Yoga.

Confortablement installés sur la Plage du Pellegrin, vous enchainez différentes postures relaxantes, bercés par le chant des cigales. Vous poursuivrez cette activité par un agréable apéro déjeunatoire.

yoga-brunch-plage-pellegrin-cafe-leoube

TOUS LES MARDIS

18h00

Tarif : 40 €

NOUVEAU : Longe-Côte & Apéritif

Venez profiter de cette nouvelle activité dans le magnifique écrin de la plage du Pellegrin. Grâce à notre Partenaire (Eau Pop Pop), goûtez au plaisir du longe-côte (ou marche aquatique côtière) ; un bon moyen “eco-friendly” d’allier sport et plaisir des yeux en profitant des beautés de la nature méditerranéenne. Au plaisir des yeux nous vous proposons d’y ajouter le plaisir du palais en terminant ce rdv par un apéritif très Léoube.

• Informations et réservation directement auprès de notre partenaire “Eau Pop Pop” (Camille) : 06 60 34 24 39 (www.eaupoppop.fr)

TOUS LES MARDIS & MERCREDIS

A PARTIR DU 5 JUILLET 16h00 et 19h00

Tarif : 125 €

Balade à cheval nature & Apéritif Lounge

Profitez de la douceur des températures de fin de journée pour faire une balade à cheval de 2h sur les sentiers de Léoube et en bord de mer dans un domaine exceptionnel. Après votre promenade, place à la détente autour d’un apéritif au Lounge du Café Léoube lors du soleil couchant.

•Informations et réservation directement auprès de notre partenaire “Aventure Cheval” au : 06 87 69 70 15

Balade-cheval-plage-Leoube-Sanglière

TOUS LES LUNDIS ET MERCREDIS

à la carte

NOUVEAU : Balades en bateau à la carte

En partenariat avec Patrick, un pêcheur local venez découvrir les splendeurs à l’entour. Plusieurs formules proposées à la carte :

•Formules proposées:
1.Entre terre et vigne de 11h30 à 17h (balade de 1h puis déjeuner au Café Léoube et dégustation au lounge) au départ de Hyères  (prix par personne: Adulte : 85€ /  Enfant : 48€   )
2.Balade dans les îles de 13h30 à 16h au départ du Pellegrin (prix par personne: Adulte : 65€ /  Enfant : 50€  )
3.Journée bateau de 10h à 17h avec pique nique au départ du Pellegrin (prix par personne: Adulte : 130€ /  Enfant : 110€  )
4.Balade dans les iles à partir de 9h30 + déjeuner au Café Léoube  OU Déjeuner au Café Léoube + balade dans les iles à partir de 14h30 au départ du Pellegrin (prix par personne: Adulte : 115€  /  Enfant : 95€ )
• Nombre de personnes maximum : 8 
 
Composition du menu de l’offre 1 et 4 
Entrée
Tomates du domaine, burrata et basilic .
Ou, Carpaccio de loup à l’huile d’olive de Léoube citronnée et herbes fines .
Plat
Paillard de veau, roquette, citron et pommes de terre sautées.
Ou Filet de merlu de Méditerranée, tian de légumes du sud et sauce vierge . Dessert
Dessert :
Panna cotta à la vanille, fraises et petit sablé
Ou Assiette de fruits frais de saison et sorbet 
 

 • Informations et réservations directement auprès de notre partenaire “Cap Ô Iles” (Patrick) : 06 60 32 28 14

TOUS LES VENDREDIS

09h00

Tarif : 40 €

NOUVEAU : Découverte avec Palmes, Masque, Tuba & Petit-déjeuner

Profitez d’une heure dans les eaux cristallines qui longent le domaine. Nous mettons à votre disposition palmes, lunettes et tubas pour que vous puissiez profiter des splendeurs des fonds méditerranéens tout en respectant la nature et la tranquillité des hôtes de ces lieux. Notre partenaire Eau Pop Pop encadrera cette activité pour assurer une sécurité maximale. Une fois à la surface, profitez d’un petit-déjeuner convivial au Lounge pour échanger sur l’expérience vécue au plus près de la nature.

• Informations et réservation directement auprès de notre partenaire “Eau Pop Pop” (Camille) : 06 60 34 24 39 (www.eaupoppop.fr)

EN SOIREE

TOUS LES MERCREDIS

du 15 juin au 14 septembre 2022

à partir de 18h30

Tarif : 45 €

Soirées Jazz :

Chaque mercredi à partir du 15 juin, venez profiter d’un moment de bonheur musical en dégustant un verre au sein du Café Léoube et au son des meilleurs artistes de jazz. Plusieurs formules à la carte pour laisser à chacun la possibilité de concocter son programme :

•Formules proposées :

-Formule Apéritif dînatoire au lounge : Un apéritif au choix + Un verre de vin de la gamme Château Léoube ou boisson sans alcool ou bière des iles d’or + 2 plats au choix de la carte du lounge par personne + votre espace réservé au lounge : 45 euros.

TOUS LES JEUDIS

du 30 juin au 15 septembre 2022

à partir de 21h30

Tarif : de 15 à 45 €

Cinéma sur la plage

Poursuivez votre délicieux dîner au Café Léoube ou rejoignez le domaine à 21h30 avec une projection de film en plein air tous les jeudis soirs à partir du 16 juin juillet jusqu’au 15 septembre. Profitez d’un classique du 7ème art, les pieds dans le sable, un verre de rosé dans la main et un cornet de pop corn dans l’autre. Avec de confortables chiliennes pour vous détendre, nos soirées cinéma sont toujours des moments à part et la façon idéale de clore une journée estivale. Plusieurs formules à la carte:

Profitez de la diffusion d’un grand titre du patrimoine mondial du 7ème art en extérieur sur la plage du Pellegrin  après un moment de dégustation très Léoube.  
•Formules proposées :
-Formule Apéritif au lounge : chilienne, pop corn, une canette de “Le Petit Rosé by Léoube” ou boisson sans alcool : 15 € (Réservation de table selon disponibilité)
-Formule Apéritif Dînatoire au Lounge : chilienne, pop corn, un verre de vin de la gamme “Love”, Un apéritif au choix + Un verre de vin de la gamme Château Léoube ou boisson sans alcool ou bière des iles d’or + 2 plats au choix de la carte du lounge par personne + votre espace réservé au lounge : 45 euros.

 

Soiree-cinema-plage-leoube

TOUS LES VENDREDIS

du 17 juin au 16 septembre 2022

à partir de 18h30

Tarif : 45 €

Concerts

Cet été, rejoignez-nous le vendredi soir à partir de 22h jusqu’à 1h du matin au Café Léoube pour un concert avec nos groupes et musiciens locaux préférés. Une heure qui vous permettra de profiter du coucher du soleil en dégustant un dîner savoureux proposé dans notre menu du soir au Café Léoube ou en sirotant nos meilleurs vins rosés biologiques, ou des cocktails maisons au Lounge. Chaque semaine, un groupe et une ambiance différente pour accompagner votre soirée mais toujours dans l’atmosphère poétique et singulière de Léoube.

Formules proposées:

-Formule Apéritif dînatoire au lounge : Un apéritif au choix + Un verre de vin de la gamme Château Léoube ou boisson sans alcool ou bière des iles d’or + 2 plats au choix de la carte du lounge par personne + votre espace réservé au lounge : 45 euros.  
concert-vendredi-cafe-leoube-plage-pellegrin

TOUS LES SAMEDIS

du 18 juin au 17 septembre 2022

à partir de 22h00

Tarif : 45 €

Soirées DJ

Passez votre soirée au Café Léoube ambiance lounge tous les samedis soirs d’étés (de la mi-juin à la mi-septembre). Savourez une bouteille de notre rosé biologique, profitez des derniers rayons de soleil du soir et si vous avez faim, essayez les délicieux plats de saison de notre menu du soir. Pourquoi ne pas vous joindre à nous pour l’apéritif et le dîner avant que la musique ne commence ?

•Formules proposées :
-Formule Apéritif Dînatoire au Lounge :  Un apéritif au choix + Un verre de vin de la gamme Château Léoube ou boisson sans alcool ou bière des iles d’or + 2 plats au choix de la carte du lounge par personne + votre espace réservé au lounge : 45 euros.   
soiree-DJ-samedi-cafe-leoube

Vous voulez rester en contact avec Léoube

Pour recevoir nos dernières nouvelles, des invitations à nos événements et des recettes directement dans votre boîte de réception, inscrivez-vous à notre liste de diffusion.

    Indiquez votre adresse email